Follow by Email

вторник, 16 октября 2012 г.

New pictures of Kristen in Beverly Hills on Oct. 11th, 2012

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Rob and Kristen Promo Schedule/Times/Live Streams:

Thursday 18th October
Balenciaga Q & A with Kristen at 8PM BST / 9PM CET/ 3PM ET/ 12PM PT
Live Stream: http://balenciagafragrance.com/

Monday 22nd October

Rob is attending the Breaking Dawn Part 2 Fan Event in Australia.

Wednesday 24th October:

Kristen is attending the Tokyo BDP2 Event.
It starts at 6:30PM JST/ 5:30AM EST/ 2:30AM PST/ 10:30AM BST/ 11:30AM CET.

Sunday 28th October – Saturday 3rd November:


Los Angeles, California: Worldwide press junket in Los Angeles


Saturday 3rd November:

'On the Road' US Premiere at AFI Festival.
Screening starts at 8PM at Grauman’s Chinese Theatre.

Sunday 4th November – Sunday 11th November:

Various Cities, U.S. : The cast will do national press and talk shows.

Monday 12th November:

World Premiere
Possible Live Stream on Yahoo.


Wednesday 14th November:

UK Premiere - Odeon, Leicester Square (RK attending)
Red Carpet expected to start at 5:15PM BST/ 6:15PM CET/ 12:15PM ET/ 09:15AM PT

Possible Live Stream:
http://bit.ly/XezCQu

Thursday 15th November:

Madrid Premiere (RK attending)

Friday 16th November:

Berlin Premiere (RK attending)

понедельник, 15 октября 2012 г.

ROBSTEN!

First Photo: Stewart and Pattinson Back Together

October 15, 2012
Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson were photographed together last night for the first time since their split in July and ET has the exclusive photos and video.
Tune it to ET tonight for the exclusive video footage and more photos of the Twilight superstars back together. Stewart, 22, and Pattinson, 26, were spotted at the Ye Rustic Inn, a bar in Los Angeles' trendy Los Feliz neighborhood.

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

понедельник, 8 октября 2012 г.

There's an interview in First where the actual creator of Florabotanica talks abt the fragrance

There's an interview in First where the actual creator of Florabotanica talks abt the fragrance

Monaco: my Florabotanica (Hotel Hermitage)

Monaco: my Florabotanica


  Hotel Hermitage in Monaco




































Florabotanica в магазинах Иль де БотЭ

Florabotanica в магазинах Иль де БотЭ, рекламный каталог от компании сообщает,что мы в октябре уже сможем купить в Москве духи. О том какой замечательный запах я сообщала,впервые "услышав" его в Монако.

Самое большое открытие для меня,что еще есть лосьон и гель для душа.


Кристен Стюарт на концерте группы "Florence and the machine" - 7 октября 2012г.

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com