Follow by Email

вторник, 16 октября 2012 г.

Rob and Kristen Promo Schedule/Times/Live Streams:

Thursday 18th October
Balenciaga Q & A with Kristen at 8PM BST / 9PM CET/ 3PM ET/ 12PM PT
Live Stream: http://balenciagafragrance.com/

Monday 22nd October

Rob is attending the Breaking Dawn Part 2 Fan Event in Australia.

Wednesday 24th October:

Kristen is attending the Tokyo BDP2 Event.
It starts at 6:30PM JST/ 5:30AM EST/ 2:30AM PST/ 10:30AM BST/ 11:30AM CET.

Sunday 28th October – Saturday 3rd November:


Los Angeles, California: Worldwide press junket in Los Angeles


Saturday 3rd November:

'On the Road' US Premiere at AFI Festival.
Screening starts at 8PM at Grauman’s Chinese Theatre.

Sunday 4th November – Sunday 11th November:

Various Cities, U.S. : The cast will do national press and talk shows.

Monday 12th November:

World Premiere
Possible Live Stream on Yahoo.


Wednesday 14th November:

UK Premiere - Odeon, Leicester Square (RK attending)
Red Carpet expected to start at 5:15PM BST/ 6:15PM CET/ 12:15PM ET/ 09:15AM PT

Possible Live Stream:
http://bit.ly/XezCQu

Thursday 15th November:

Madrid Premiere (RK attending)

Friday 16th November:

Berlin Premiere (RK attending)

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий