Follow by Email

воскресенье, 13 ноября 2011 г.

Robsten! Расписание премьер!


 


Rob and Kristen BD Schedule - Times & Live Streams.
Monday 14th November:
LA Breaking Dawn Premiere:Live Streams:
MTV: Hosted by Josh Horowitz : http://bit.ly/n12LQf
It starts at 8PM ET / 5PM PT / (1AM GMT / 2AM CEST Tuesday Morning)
It starts at 8PM ET / 5PM PT / ( 1AM GMT / 2AM CEST Tuesday Morning)
Wednesday 16th November:
UK Breaking Dawn Premiere.
Red Carpet Arrivals: 17:45PM GMT / 18:45PM CET / 12:45PM ET / 9:45AM PT
Film 2011: With Claudia Winkleman.
It starts at 23:15 - 23:55PM GMT / 6:15-6:55PM ET / 3:15-3:55PM PT / (12:15-12:55AM Thursday Morning)
Thursday 17th November:
This Morning: Holly Willoughby interviews Robert Pattinson.
Breaking Dawn Barcelona Premiere.
Red Carpet: 8PM CET / 7PM GMT / 2PM ET / 11AM PT
Conan: Kristen Stewart. It starts at 11PM ET / 8PM PT / (4AM GMT / 5AM CET Friday Morning)
Live Stream:
Friday 18th November:
The Film Show:
It airs at 12:10-12:40AM GMT / 1:10-1:40AM CET / (7:10-7:40PM ET / 4:10-4:40PM PT Thursday 17th November)
Breaking Dawn: Germany Premiere
Live Stream: http://bit.ly/vJtcer
It starts at 18:10PM CET / 17:10PM GMT / 12:10PM ET / 9:10AM PT
Movie Juice: Breaking Dawn Special.
It airs at 8-8:30PM GMT / 9-9:30PM CET / 3-3.30PM ET / 12.-12:30PM PT
Ellen Degeneres Show:
It starts at 4PM ET / 1PM PT / 8PM GMT / 9PM CET
Live Stream:

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий